Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Chervuri is my angel. She took care of an ongoing issue my prior doctor ignored. She takes her time with you and answers your questions and advises what needs to be done and what priority. She graciously will refer you to specialist when needed. Took me a long time to find a good doctor. Her staff is polite and ready to do what is needed.
KENNETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent service!! Always a pleasure going there.
LILLIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
J. Royal is always pleasant, caring, thorough and answers all my questions and concerns. It has been a blessing having her make house calls since I cannot drive and my husband passed away. I know she is there for me.
CAROLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. C is awesome
Mildred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful Dr Cherukuri and wonderful Nurse Ericka.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Cherukuri, NP Sahebzamani and staff were very helpful and open to my concerns. A good doctor combined with an excellent staff is just what I was looking for. Highly recommend
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I appreciate Dr Cherukuri's careful, thorough dedication to her patients.
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
The best! I always get well after going to Premier Health Care. ❤️
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great Dr and Staff
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very supportive. She listens to her patients.
THELMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Seen by Erika for Lab work then Juana Royal. Both were extremely professional personable and patient.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I love my doctor an there staff are very helpful.I would recommend there office to anyone who like to take care of there health.
Connie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Wish there was more options for my essential tremor and anxiety.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Extremely knowledgeable, very very caring. What more is there to say about a fabulous doctor. She Is the greatest!
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great. Dr C answers all questions. She spends a lot of time with me. She never rushes the visit. She is very thorough.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Nurse Practitioner is wonderful!! Excellent experience.
JEANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
We are doing health care at home and it had been very beneficial.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been seeing Dr Cherukuri since 1999 and she is a very understanding and through doctor. I can be a pain sometimes but she always listens and does not rush thru exam and I trust her, which is the most important, you have to trust your doctors. I hope she knows how much I appreciate her especially with all I have on my plate right now.
Malgorzata R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very Good doctor
ANN B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good