Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

4.71/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
My doctor and staff have been very helpful and supportive doing my time of need. I just wish other doctors would be as Considerate when you are having an issue and really in pain.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
We, my wife and I highly recommend Dr. Cherukuri and her practice to anyone in need of excellent medical care. They are truly outstanding and I always feel like I am in good hands. They are the best!
LUCIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Staff is very professional and friendly. We received what we wanted and scheduled our appointments for 3 months!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very positive
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Always very satisfactory.
Stacy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Staff is friendly
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very caring
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great visit and experience.
Christy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very thorough exam by NP Del. Only problem is a phone issue. Answering is very limited and will be on hold for a bery long time, finally giving up. Lickily, I live 1 mile away to go there for info I need for an MRI
Paulette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great doctor: very thorough
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Cherukuri has helped me through several unfortunate incidents with great skill, knowledge and sensitivity. I am glad she's my primary doctor.
Samdra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Always there to answer your questions and help you get well ! So Sweet and Friendly you feel calm and relaxed in nurses and Doctors care!
Geoege E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
If you are in need of a compassionate, competent physician without reservation on my  part you need to visit her office. For several years Dr. C has taken care of both my wife and myself.  With that said, stay well, be safe and enjoy life.
Connie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Blood draw today - nurse was very gentle and took the time to find a good vein (my veins wiggle/ move) - I’m a tough stick so I really appreciate the time, care and gentleness she extended me - very professional.
Rhonda G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dosent get back to
Rosanna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The wait time is much longer than it use to be. Staff has been changing too often.
WILLIAM M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr Vijaya Cherukuri listens well and is compassionate.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great doctor!
Jody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great doctor. Highly recommend Kind, caring and thorough
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Cherikuri is a rare find in the Medical field today. It's like stepping back in time when there was such a thing as bedside manner. It's nice to feel genuinely cared about. The office is well managed and efficient, and a special shout out goes to Carrie. Thank you, Dr. Cherikuri for your care.