Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

4.72/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Yes I am very satisfied on my doctor visit. Doctor always makes sure that patient
Rebekah A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I love Dr. Cherukuri. She cares. She always takes good care of me and listens to me when I am with her. She is amazing!!!
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
The Best of the Best
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Cherukuri and staff, are compassionate and caring people. Thank you!
MAUREEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Cherukuri is very knowledgeable and pleasant. She listens to your concerns. Her staff is friendly and helpful.
WILLIAM S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
New receptionist was friendly, but getting to know her way around. Insisted that my Florida Blue Card was an old one and that I should have gotten a new one this year, but decided to take it anyway to update my info, which I thought was done on previous 2024 visits.. I have never received a new card each year. Vitals were taken and info updated. Just asking me if anything changed since last visit instead of saying what is listed can cause problems, since people can't remember what they said last visit. I think the staff should say what is listed or give the patient the list to check over, and the patient can add to it. Doctor Cherukuri is friendly, personable, and takes her time to discuss problems and possible solutions.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
dr cherukuri is great! very thorough and listens to what you say.
LAURA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very attentive to all her patients and excellent listening skills. She takes her time and doesn’t rush you. I am very, very satisfied with her plus she knows her stuff.
Paulette Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very good doctor. Prompt and answers your questions thoroughly. Top rated in my book
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent services. Wait time was minimum, Staff were all personable and professional. Dr. Cherukuri always has your records when she enters the room. She reviews the last visit, present reason for the visit and always looks at you when you answer her questions.
Ginger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr.Cherukuri is a great Doctor she puts her heart and soul into every patient. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Martha Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very patient with Jane and supportive
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. C is always welcoming and really listens to your issues. The staff are also very kind and gets you ready for your appointment and has everything ready when you're finished. Love Dr. Cherukuri!
Brenda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very good doctor,caring,
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
My years with Dr.kuri have been Great!
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love Dr.Cherukuri she puts her heart and soul into every patient. The staff is kind and caring.
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
My initial consultation left me impressed with this doctor as well as the staff. The doctor talked kindly and concerning. I hope to remain a long time patient here.
Ginger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr.Cherukuri is the best she puts her heart and soul into every patient. She is truly a dedicated Doctor.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Staff very helpful
Glenn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I’m treated very well by the staff