Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

22 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor Cherukuri,M.D. Is a excellent doctor Who is very dedicated to her patience. Doctor goes above and beyond, no stone unturned. I appreciate her and her staff, Especially during these tragic times. Thanks McRoberts
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Cherukuri is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great physician and office staff.
RICHELE F.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience with Dr. Cherukuri office is wonderful, have been a patient for over 25 years, and her leave of caring has not changed over the years, she takes her time with you, at every appointment.
TERESA B.
Submitted 09/18/21
I brought my wife to the office for a routine appointment. Dr. C knowing I was under her care for my allergy related breathing condition inquired how I was doing with my wife. When she was told that I was still having difficulty, she brought me into the exam room and gave me a shot of medication, which I have to say improved my condition greatly and rapidly. Thank you Dr. C for initiating a visit and resolution without an appointment.
MARLENE N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good experience all around. Thanks
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very informative. Friendly, as always.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. V. Cherukuri takes her time to listen and understand. She works with you to maintain your physical, emotional and mental health. She is smart and experienced, but also friendly, kind and available in emergencies.
JILL M.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was seen in a timely manner by courteous professional staff. The Doctor was thorough and I didn’t feel rushed.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 08/20/21
4 star...always a good experience!
LEIGH J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very attentive and caring staff. Dr. Cherukuri is wonderful.
DARRYL R.
Submitted 08/07/21
Seeing a doctor it spends her time to take care of you Can I ask for much more
Joyce W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Informative! Friendly staff.
BRENT W.
Submitted 07/24/21
A doctor who cares about her patients and very professional!
Gloria W.
Submitted 07/16/21
There was a little bit of a wait but it was worth every minute every second as this doctor is the most knowledgeable, caring, and through I have ever encountered. She is absolutely wonderful and I adore her. She works too much and I worry about her. I could write a book Just praising her.
LINDA D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Cherukuri is the best. I’ve been going to her for many years and she’s always attentive to my needs.
Jeri D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Churukuri is the best! She listens carefully, takes time, is totally thorough and truly cares for your health and well-being as a person. I have been going to Premier for maybe 20 years and always got the best of care. Nurses Erica and Charlene were also very professional and kind. As was the front desk. I appreciate everything they do there.
Connie K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Staff was very professional and displayed desire to minimize my discomfort while drawing my blood work.
Linda E.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. C is very professional and caring. She has helped me with all of my health challenges.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very good