Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

79 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Like and respect Dr., front office needs help. Office improvement necessary.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Doctor always takes her time with me
MARY B.
Submitted 08/03/22
I couldn’t get anyone to answer the phone so I made my appointment thru your website. I got a reply that it had been received and would be answered. It never was. I called again and ask the person if I could come at requested time? She didn’t know anything about your website! The right hand doesn’t know what the left hand was doing! I finally did see Dr Cherukeri. Problems!
DOLORES T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Appreciate the personal attention of Dr. Cherukuri.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/20/22
ONLY PATIENT IN THE OFFICE. VERY PLEASANT
Ronnie Y.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very compassionate, knowledgeable and caring Doctor
EVA P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very caring & thorough. Excellent follow up. (The only thing that is an issue is their voice mail…always call back until you reach a person!)
ROSEMARIE F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Cherekuri is an excellent caring professional. Erica her head nurse Is also a professional caring nurse. Staff is also good had to wait for over an 1 1/2 hrs wish wait time was shorter.
Gloria W.
Submitted 07/18/22
You are the greatest!
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/08/22
My veins are hard to find and the nurse got it on the first try. Very nice girl and the office girls are nice too. I have no problem with the staff or Dr Cherukuri but the waiting is too long for Dr. appts
CLAUDIA J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Cherukuri is great, she takes her time with patient, did a through examination , is kind and attentive.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Chervuri is my angel. She took care of an ongoing issue my prior doctor ignored. She takes her time with you and answers your questions and advises what needs to be done and what priority. She graciously will refer you to specialist when needed. Took me a long time to find a good doctor. Her staff is polite and ready to do what is needed.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent service!! Always a pleasure going there.
LILLIAN H.
Submitted 06/02/22
J. Royal is always pleasant, caring, thorough and answers all my questions and concerns. It has been a blessing having her make house calls since I cannot drive and my husband passed away. I know she is there for me.
CAROLE D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. C is awesome
Mildred E.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful Dr Cherukuri and wonderful Nurse Ericka.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Cherukuri, NP Sahebzamani and staff were very helpful and open to my concerns. A good doctor combined with an excellent staff is just what I was looking for. Highly recommend
RICHARD D.
Submitted 05/03/22
I appreciate Dr Cherukuri's careful, thorough dedication to her patients.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 04/29/22
The best! I always get well after going to Premier Health Care. ❤️
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great Dr and Staff