Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

64 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred E.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful Dr Cherukuri and wonderful Nurse Ericka.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Cherukuri, NP Sahebzamani and staff were very helpful and open to my concerns. A good doctor combined with an excellent staff is just what I was looking for. Highly recommend
RICHARD D.
Submitted 05/03/22
I appreciate Dr Cherukuri's careful, thorough dedication to her patients.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 04/29/22
The best! I always get well after going to Premier Health Care. ❤️
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great Dr and Staff
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very supportive. She listens to her patients.
THELMA B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Seen by Erika for Lab work then Juana Royal. Both were extremely professional personable and patient.
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/05/22
I love my doctor an there staff are very helpful.I would recommend there office to anyone who like to take care of there health.
Connie K.
Submitted 04/03/22
Wish there was more options for my essential tremor and anxiety.
Gloria W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Extremely knowledgeable, very very caring. What more is there to say about a fabulous doctor. She Is the greatest!
JAMES D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great. Dr C answers all questions. She spends a lot of time with me. She never rushes the visit. She is very thorough.
Virginia A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Nurse Practitioner is wonderful!! Excellent experience.
JEANNE K.
Submitted 03/14/22
We are doing health care at home and it had been very beneficial.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been seeing Dr Cherukuri since 1999 and she is a very understanding and through doctor. I can be a pain sometimes but she always listens and does not rush thru exam and I trust her, which is the most important, you have to trust your doctors. I hope she knows how much I appreciate her especially with all I have on my plate right now.
Malgorzata R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very Good doctor
ANN B S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
ERMALINDA K.
Submitted 02/21/22
I always feel Dr Cheruturi gives me efficient time to discuss my visit. The attending nurse also exceptional
DONALD L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Pleasant, calm, attentive/listens to patient needs, very personal.
KAREN D.
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone was prompt, courteous and caring. Thorough assessment by Dr. Cherukuri.
Ray M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I was in and out of the office quickly with little or no waiting.