Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

4.7/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Cherukuri is awesome. The staff is knowledgeable and kind.
GENEVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Short wait. Efficient staff and the usual excellent care by Dr. Cherukuri.
ROSEMARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Cherukuri is a very caring professional greatful she is my doctor her staff always trys to address my questions and gets back to me Asap
Maro N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Well experienced staff. Well mannered and friendly. Very good bedside manner. Thorough.
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very caring Doctor Who puts her patients first.
LANFRANCO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent doctor
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
House call from Nurse Royal was punctual, professional, polite, informative. Took time to understand the circumstances and evaluate a home-bound, declining, elderly patient. I can recommend this office based on this initial visit.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Cherukuri and her staff are, without a doubt, a highly skilled and professional medical team. Dr. Cherukuri is an individual of high character who is genuinely interested in the health of others. I consider her a genuine medical doctor but also a friend.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
My doctor and staff have been very helpful and supportive doing my time of need. I just wish other doctors would be as Considerate when you are having an issue and really in pain.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
We, my wife and I highly recommend Dr. Cherukuri and her practice to anyone in need of excellent medical care. They are truly outstanding and I always feel like I am in good hands. They are the best!
LUCIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Staff is very professional and friendly. We received what we wanted and scheduled our appointments for 3 months!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very positive
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Always very satisfactory.
Stacy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Staff is friendly
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very caring
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great visit and experience.
Christy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very thorough exam by NP Del. Only problem is a phone issue. Answering is very limited and will be on hold for a bery long time, finally giving up. Lickily, I live 1 mile away to go there for info I need for an MRI
Paulette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great doctor: very thorough
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Cherukuri has helped me through several unfortunate incidents with great skill, knowledge and sensitivity. I am glad she's my primary doctor.
Samdra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Always there to answer your questions and help you get well ! So Sweet and Friendly you feel calm and relaxed in nurses and Doctors care!