Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Cherukuri is always willing to listen to alternative treatments I am exploring which means a lot to me as I want to stay off as much medicine as I can as I age and do things more naturally
STEPHEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Always satisfied with my visit to Dr. C. She is very warm, caring and knowledgeable. She has been my physician since 2014, I believe. I would not have it any other way.
DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Friendly.to the point and trust.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Quick & Easy
Glenn P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Can’t get into Ambetter website to access care options, very frustrating, claims my birth date is not correct,come on man, seriously very incompetent! Doctors office employees have all been replaced with new people, have a follow up appointment on Monday the 24th of October,anxiously wanting to talk about pains in my pancreas,hope to get attention immediately hopefully
LORA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
The staff and nurse practitioner were professional and kind. It saddens me though why the constant turnover of new people every time I’m there.
GEORGIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent care
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
She is extremely professional
ROSEMARIE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent except for 2 hrs wait.time
NORMA R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Like and respect Dr., front office needs help. Office improvement necessary.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Doctor always takes her time with me
MARY B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I couldn’t get anyone to answer the phone so I made my appointment thru your website. I got a reply that it had been received and would be answered. It never was. I called again and ask the person if I could come at requested time? She didn’t know anything about your website! The right hand doesn’t know what the left hand was doing! I finally did see Dr Cherukeri. Problems!
DOLORES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Appreciate the personal attention of Dr. Cherukuri.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
ONLY PATIENT IN THE OFFICE. VERY PLEASANT
Ronnie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very compassionate, knowledgeable and caring Doctor
EVA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very caring & thorough. Excellent follow up. (The only thing that is an issue is their voice mail…always call back until you reach a person!)
ROSEMARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Cherekuri is an excellent caring professional. Erica her head nurse Is also a professional caring nurse. Staff is also good had to wait for over an 1 1/2 hrs wish wait time was shorter.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
You are the greatest!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
My veins are hard to find and the nurse got it on the first try. Very nice girl and the office girls are nice too. I have no problem with the staff or Dr Cherukuri but the waiting is too long for Dr. appts
CLAUDIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Cherukuri is great, she takes her time with patient, did a through examination , is kind and attentive.