Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

79 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Too long of a wait appointment was at 11:30 didn't see the doctor till 12:15
CHRISTINE Y.
Submitted 01/12/22
My Dr listens to my “wants” in my healthcare and knows I would rather take care of my health with nutrition and exercise and supplements if at all possible!
David Y.
Submitted 01/10/22
They take care of you!
GREGORY S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Cherukuri has literally saved my live. Excellent!
BOBBIE P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Nice people that work there.
Daniel G.
Submitted 12/12/21
Excellent
FRANK K.
Submitted 12/10/21
My blood drawing was efficient and painless!
MARIE R.
Submitted 12/08/21
I was seen by Delaram Sahebzamani N.P. and was very please .She was personable and thorough and a good listener. I am looking forward seeing her again next year.
Siva K.
Submitted 12/06/21
I have been a patient of this practice over a decade. Very satisfied with the practice!
Cecilia E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Caring wonderful Doctor and her staff
SANDRA H.
Submitted 12/05/21
everything went A-O'K !
JUNE E.
Submitted 12/02/21
Efficient and pleasant.
Anthony S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Y
LILLIAN H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Juanna is very thorough and kind when working with me and my spouse. She puts us at ease and talks to us about any concerns we have. She is the BEST!
GEORGIA J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Janet L.
Submitted 11/21/21
We have yet to have any success accessing the patient portal.
Gloria W.
Submitted 11/02/21
I came in to the office to see the doctor regarding a clicking thumb. After a preliminary visit she took my vitals and decided that I should see my cardiologist so she gave me a EKG and took my blood. This woman is absolutely the most precious person I have ever known in my life. She cares so much For all her patients. She is a wonder of wonders. I love her!!!!
Monica R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor Cherukuri,M.D. Is a excellent doctor Who is very dedicated to her patience. Doctor goes above and beyond, no stone unturned. I appreciate her and her staff, Especially during these tragic times. Thanks McRoberts
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Cherukuri is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great physician and office staff.