Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERMALINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I always feel Dr Cheruturi gives me efficient time to discuss my visit. The attending nurse also exceptional
DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Pleasant, calm, attentive/listens to patient needs, very personal.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone was prompt, courteous and caring. Thorough assessment by Dr. Cherukuri.
Ray M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I was in and out of the office quickly with little or no waiting.
Hernan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great team.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Cherukuri is the best and like all of my appointments I have her undivided attention .
ERMALINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
All staff always very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasant experience.
JEFFERSON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Cherukuri Is a thorough, thoughtful physician. She takes the time to listen to her patients. My wife and I were so fortunate to have found her after our move to Saint Petersburg. Even while living in Manatee County for 4 years we continued to see Dr. Cherukuri. It was well worth the trip!
Rosanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
My experience is always great, the staff is kind and concerned for my visit.
Thomas R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Too long of a wait appointment was at 11:30 didn't see the doctor till 12:15
CHRISTINE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
My Dr listens to my “wants” in my healthcare and knows I would rather take care of my health with nutrition and exercise and supplements if at all possible!
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
They take care of you!
GREGORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Cherukuri has literally saved my live. Excellent!
BOBBIE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Nice people that work there.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Excellent
FRANK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
My blood drawing was efficient and painless!
MARIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I was seen by Delaram Sahebzamani N.P. and was very please .She was personable and thorough and a good listener. I am looking forward seeing her again next year.
Siva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I have been a patient of this practice over a decade. Very satisfied with the practice!
Cecilia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Caring wonderful Doctor and her staff
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
everything went A-O'K !