Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

4.71/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Had to wait longer maybe because it's the first time there to be called, but other than that we were very pleased with the staff and her doctor!
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I have always received personalized care from Dr. Cherikuri. I have been away from my home in Florida and have been in Colorado since Covid began and was unable to travel. She spoke to me regularly and made sure my physical needs were being met. Those conversations were reassuring to me as well. I really appreciate that extra effort on her part. Dr Cherikuri is the best!
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Cherikuri is the finest physician that I’ve had the pleasure of knowing in my lifetime. She treats her patients with remarkable care and understanding and is always concerned about their welfare. I am grateful to her in so many ways and feel she has gone above and beyond expectations.
Ray M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Good service.
SUZANNE S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I was in and out within an hour for the first time. All the other appts were a long long wait in waiting room. Then shown to exam rm. and another long long wait to see the doctor.
Susanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Cherukuri is excellent, caring and top notch in her profession.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
No waiting and very professional front reception!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Cherukuri is not only well qualified with a professional manner but also shows an empathic concern for her patients. Her clinic, Premier Health, as publicly states, is committed to quality care. I consider Dr. Cherukuri one of the finest doctors in the Tampa Bay area.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Jonna spent time listening and reviewing all my issues and questions.
EVA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Caring Responsive Thorough
Nelson G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Twice the front desk haven't fax my blood work order to quest diagnostics,
DEANNA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always available, friendly knowledgeable, and willing to help. Ready with recom-mendations. Thanks every time, Dee TenBrink
Sabahattin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I am vere happy that You are perfectly care about me . Thank you.
LILLIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Juanna is so thorough and caring, and she answers questions for me when I have a concern about my health in a way that I understand. At my age, she is a great comfort!
MARY B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Waiting room full of coughing people, and my appt was at 1:15 and I was seen at 2:20.
ROSEMARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Cherekuri is the best caring.profeesional
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very thorough,listens well and treats with compassion. Office personnel responsive.
Juanita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Cherukuri is always the best. She give a much attention to me it’s great. I have recommended her to several friends.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I was treated very well as usual.Dr.Cherukuri and her staff were very professional.Answered questions regarding prescription refills.
Pamela H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr.'s staff does not communicate with patients very well. Never get a callback when when they say they will.