Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

PREMIER HEALTH CARE INC

Vijaya L Cherukuri, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Saint Petersburg, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr Vijaya L Cherukuri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vijaya Cherukuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUNE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Efficient and pleasant.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Y
LILLIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Juanna is very thorough and kind when working with me and my spouse. She puts us at ease and talks to us about any concerns we have. She is the BEST!
GEORGIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Janet L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
We have yet to have any success accessing the patient portal.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I came in to the office to see the doctor regarding a clicking thumb. After a preliminary visit she took my vitals and decided that I should see my cardiologist so she gave me a EKG and took my blood. This woman is absolutely the most precious person I have ever known in my life. She cares so much For all her patients. She is a wonder of wonders. I love her!!!!
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor Cherukuri,M.D. Is a excellent doctor Who is very dedicated to her patience. Doctor goes above and beyond, no stone unturned. I appreciate her and her staff, Especially during these tragic times. Thanks McRoberts
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Cherukuri is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great physician and office staff.
RICHELE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience with Dr. Cherukuri office is wonderful, have been a patient for over 25 years, and her leave of caring has not changed over the years, she takes her time with you, at every appointment.
TERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
I brought my wife to the office for a routine appointment. Dr. C knowing I was under her care for my allergy related breathing condition inquired how I was doing with my wife. When she was told that I was still having difficulty, she brought me into the exam room and gave me a shot of medication, which I have to say improved my condition greatly and rapidly. Thank you Dr. C for initiating a visit and resolution without an appointment.
MARLENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Good experience all around. Thanks
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very informative. Friendly, as always.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. V. Cherukuri takes her time to listen and understand. She works with you to maintain your physical, emotional and mental health. She is smart and experienced, but also friendly, kind and available in emergencies.
JILL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I was seen in a timely manner by courteous professional staff. The Doctor was thorough and I didn’t feel rushed.
MELISSA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
4 star...always a good experience!
LEIGH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very attentive and caring staff. Dr. Cherukuri is wonderful.
DARRYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Seeing a doctor it spends her time to take care of you Can I ask for much more
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Informative! Friendly staff.
BRENT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
A doctor who cares about her patients and very professional!